EPF i-account

July 16, 2008

I finally signed up for the EPF (Employees’ Provident Fund)  i-account today. I was so relieved that it took me less than 5 minutes to get it done.

Just before I left the building I noticed a few kiosk at the lobby.  I later learned that EPF members can use the kiosks to register for an i-account. All they need to do is insert their MyKad at the designated slot and follow the instructions on the screen. They can later visit EPF website to activate their accounts using the temporary password.

Visit http://www.kwsp.gov.my for more info.

One Response to “EPF i-account”

  1. yah Says:

    thanks for the info 🙂


Leave a Reply

